Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion English Subbed

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion English Subbed

Oct. 05, 2006

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2006
2Season 2 Apr. 06, 2008



Jun Fukuyama isLelouch
Lelouch "Zero" Lamperouge (voice)
Takahiro Sakurai isSuzaku Kururugi (voice)
Suzaku Kururugi (voice)
Ami Koshimizu isKallen
Kallen "Stadtfeld" Kouzuki (voice)
Yukana isC.C. (voice)
C.C. (voice)

Anime Video

Anime Story

Japan has been invaded and conquered by the Britannian Empire. Japan is now known as Area 11 and its citizens known as Elevens. The Britannian Empire takes away Japan’s autonomous power and imposes its rule through the use of Knightmares. The Empire’s rule has never faltered, but cracks have begun to show… All the episodes of Season 1 and Season 2 episodes in English Subbed.

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion English Subbed
Anime Name コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ
Anime Rating 8.2 176 votes
First air Episode Oct. 05, 2006
Last air Episode Sep. 28, 2008
All Seasons 2
Total Episodes 50
Average Duration 25 minutes

More Animes

Stars Align Episodes
Higurashi When They Cry English Dubbed Episodes
Samurai Champloo English Dubbed Episodes
Eureka Seven Episodes
Aokana: Four Rhythm Across the Blue Episodes
Mysteria Friends English Dubbed Episodes
Rewrite Episodes
Danganronpa 3 The End of Hope’s Peak High School Episodes
One Piece English Dubbed Episodes
The Millionaire Detective – Balance: UNLIMITED Episodes
Barakamon Episodes
Run with the Wind English Dubbed Episodes