List of Episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 03, 1998



Megumi Hayashibara isFaye Valentine (voice)
Faye Valentine (voice)
Unsho Ishizuka isJet Black (voice)
Jet Black (voice)
Aoi Tada isEdward Wong (voice)
Edward Wong (voice)
Kouichi Yamadera isSpike Spiegel / Ein (voice)
Spike Spiegel / Ein (voice)
Norio Wakamoto isVicious (voice)
Vicious (voice)
Gara Takashima isJulia (voice)
Julia (voice)

Anime Video

Anime Story

In 2071, roughly fifty years after an accident with a hyperspace gateway made the Earth almost uninhabitable, humanity has colonized most of the rocky planets and moons of the Solar System. Amid a rising crime rate, the Inter Solar System Police (ISSP) set up a legalized contract system, in which registered bounty hunters (also referred to as “Cowboys”) chase criminals and bring them in alive in return for a reward. All the episodes of Season 1 episodes in English Subbed.

Cowboy Bebop English Subbed
Anime Name カウボーイビバップ
Anime Rating 8.2 368 votes
First air Episode Apr. 03, 1998
Last air Episode Apr. 23, 1999
All Seasons 1
Total Episodes 26
Average Duration 25 minutes

More Animes

Your Lie in April Episodes
Berserk 1997 English Dubbed Episodes
A3! Season Spring & Summer Episodes
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord English Dubbed Episodes
Isekai Cheat Magician English Dubbed Episodes
Ingress: The Animation Episodes
March Comes in Like a Lion Episodes
Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Episodes
Hundred Episodes
Majutsushi Orphen Hagure Tabi English Dubbed Episodes
BNA: Brand New Animal Episodes
Cupid’s Chocolates Episodes