List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 12, 2009
2Season 2 Oct. 11, 2010
3Season 3 Sep. 17, 2011
4Season 4 Oct. 06, 2012
5Season 5 Apr. 05, 2014
6Season 6 Apr. 04, 2015
8Season 8 Oct. 07, 2018




Aya Hirano isLucy Heartfilia (voice)
Lucy Heartfilia (voice)
Tetsuya Kakihara isNatsu Dragneel (voice)
Natsu Dragneel (voice)
Rie Kugimiya isHappy (voice)
Happy (voice)
Yuichi Nakamura isGray Fullbuster (voice)
Gray Fullbuster (voice)
Sayaka Ohara isEzra Scarlet (voice)
Ezra Scarlet (voice)
Satomi Satou isWendy Marvell (voice)
Wendy Marvell (voice)
Yui Horie isCharles (voice)
Charles (voice)
Wataru Hatano isGajeel Redfox (voice)
Gajeel Redfox (voice)
Mai Nakahara isJuvia Lockser (voice)
Juvia Lockser (voice)
Katsuyuki Konishi isLaxus Dreyar (voice)
Laxus Dreyar (voice)

Anime Video

Anime Story

Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn’t just any ordinary kid, he’s a member of one of the world’s most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail. All the episodes in English Subbed.

Fairy Tail English Subbed
Anime Name フェアリーテイル
Anime Rating 6.5 209 votes
First air Episode Oct. 12, 2009
Last air Episode Sep. 22, 2019
All Seasons 8
Total Episodes 328
Average Duration 25 minutes

More Animes

Zenonzard: The Animation Episodes
Bleach English Dubbed Episodes
The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. Episodes
Pokemon Black and White English Dubbed Episodes
Gundam Build Divers Episodes
Noragami Episodes
Darwin’s Game Episodes
Persona: Trinity Soul Episodes
Vinland Saga Episodes
Makai Ouji: Devils and Realist Episodes
Sing “Yesterday” for Me Episodes
Snow White with the Red Hair Episodes