Gurren Lagann English Dubbed Episodes

Gurren Lagann English Dubbed Episodes

Apr. 01, 2007

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 01, 2007

Anime Video

Anime Story

Gurren Lagann dubbed in english watch online anime.In the distant future, mankind has lived quietly and restlessly underground for hundreds of years, subject to earthquakes and cave-ins. Living in one such village are 2 young men: one named Simon who is shy and naïve, and the other named Kamina who believes in the existence of a “surface” world above their heads.

Gurren Lagann English Dubbed Episodes
Anime Name 天元突破グレンラガン
Anime Rating 8 150 votes
First air Episode Apr. 01, 2007
Last air Episode Sep. 30, 2007
All Seasons 1
Total Episodes 27
Average Duration 24 minutes

More Animes

Slam Dunk Episodes
Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid English Dubbed Episodes
Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash Episodes
Earth Maiden Arjuna English Dubbed Episodes
A Certain Scientific Railgun Episodes
Kingdom English Subbed Episodes
Land of the Lustrous Episodes
Inazuma Eleven Ares no Tenbin Episodes
Tower of God English Dubbed Episodes
The Seven Deadly Sins Episodes
Saint Seiya The Hades Chapter Episodes
Pokemon Black and White English Dubbed Episodes