List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 16, 2000
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2009



Anime Story

InuYasha dubbed in english watch online episodes anime. Kagome Higurashi is a modern day young girl who lives with her family by the old Higure shrine. Unbeknownst to Kagome, she is the reincarnation of priestess Kikyo and posseses the “Jewel of Four Souls” (the Shikon jewel). One ill-fated day, Kagome locates an ancient well near her home and is abruptly transported through the well and into a feudal Japan, inhabited by demons. There, she encounters Inuyasha, son of a powerful demon father and a human mother, who is pinned to a tree by an enchanted arrow.

InuYasha English Dubbed Episodes
Anime Name 戦国お伽草子–犬夜叉
Anime Rating 7.5 72 votes
First air Episode Oct. 16, 2000
Last air Episode Mar. 29, 2010
All Seasons 2
Total Episodes 193
Average Duration 24 minutes

More Animes

Love Live! School Idol Project English Dubbed Episodes
Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope’s Peak High School English Dubbed Episodes
Dramatical Murder English Dubbed Episodes
Interviews with Monster Girls Episodes
The Promised Neverland English Dubbed Episodes
Majutsushi Orphen Hagure Tabi English Dubbed Episodes
Juni Taisen: Zodiac War Episodes
Tokyo Ghoul English Dubbed Episodes
Teasing Master Takagi-san Episodes
Naruto Episodes
Run with the Wind English Dubbed Episodes
Night Raid 1931 Episodes